Skip to Content

Delete Page

  1. Select the page you wish to delete by clicking it
  2. Click Delete on the right menu or right click the page and select Delete
  3. Click Yes, delete on the confirmation box that appears
  4. The page will now be in a deactivated state. You must activate your delete by either right clicking the page and selecting Publish deletion or click Publish deletion on the right menu to fully delete the page and its versions